Before I left for work this morning, had a brief conversation with my son.
Son: Mummy, why are you wearing a mask?
Mummy: Look outside, what do you see?
Son: The haze.
Mummy: Do you know where it came from?
Son: Indonesia. …
Mummy: That’s right. The air is dirty so don’t play outside, ok?
Son: Ok.
Mummy: I’ll bring back a mask for you later.
Son: Ok.
They have yet to put up blinds in my room after the renovation, but there’s no blinding sunlight this morning. *Always look on the bright side*See More
Photo: Before I left for work this morning, had a brief conversation with my son.<br />
Son: Mummy, why are you wearing a mask?<br />
Mummy: Look outside, what do you see?<br />
Son: The haze.<br />
Mummy: Do you know where it came from?<br />
Son: Indonesia.<br />
Mummy: That's right. The air is dirty so don't play outside, ok?<br />
Son: Ok.<br />
Mummy: I'll bring back a mask for you later.<br />
Son: Ok.<br />
They have yet to put up blinds in my room after the renovation, but there's no blinding sunlight this morning. *Always look on the bright side*